Download free MP3 Songs from our large database, Convert YouTube and SoundCloud to MP3, and watch and download YouTube videos.

Yung L Unveils Tracklist For His “BLTN” Album

Published 3 months ago

Yung L has officially released the tracklist for his album BLTN (Better Late Than Never).

The album has 16 tracks which includes “Gbewa” with 3 extras – “Round About”, “Cheers” and “Pass The Aux” The album BETTER LATE THAN NEVER (BLTN) is officially out Friday the 13th October, 2017. Stay tuned....